Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Carisma Auto Trade representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

akram zayed

April 24, 2022
Best dealer in town. Highly recommended!!!
reviews

Alexis B

February 08, 2022
Shawn & Flo.. They are great! They worked with me and made sure I was comfortable with the car I purchased. I would definitely recommend service here. But also, Flo personality is everything!! She is very honest and understanding. That means alot in my books. Thank you guys!!!!
reviews

Amanda Guzman

March 23, 2022
I purchased my car here. Flo was amazing. She helped me find my forever car. Definitely will go back and having my friends check them out. Thanks again guys
reviews

Amberlyn McGillis

August 07, 2021
reviews

ANOINTING OBI

August 05, 2021
Shoutout to Shawn!!!! Great guy!! Low down payment and low monthly payment for a 2013 Ford Escape that has a low mileage on it. He did everything possible for me to get that car. I didn’t have 20 auto loans pull my credit like other dealership. Great place to get used cars!!!
reviews

Antonella Tiffany

February 26, 2022
Carisma is 5 Star ? I definitely recommend this car dealership
reviews

Anwar Saafir

February 15, 2022
I love my 2010 VW CC Shawn and Flo were a great help they got me in and out in less then an hour
reviews

Ariel Winn

March 24, 2022
They went above and beyond to make sure we had a smooth service.
reviews

Ayah Algawam

January 08, 2022
Great service, super nice and has really nice cars for really good price
reviews

Boss Swag

April 14, 2022
I had a pleasant experience and was treated very well
reviews

Chris Campbell

April 14, 2022
Shawn and Flo are the BEST go see them today
reviews

Christian Ortiz

February 21, 2022
Staff is very friendly.
reviews

Corrie Tyus

February 25, 2022
reviews

Curtis Bowman

May 12, 2021
reviews

Daniel Umirambe

August 14, 2021
Great service and very friendly staff, John was our salesman and he went above and beyond
reviews

Darrius W

June 11, 2022
She was the best and she’s so freaking patient I love Florencia i would highly recommend you here!
reviews

Dawson Boell

June 30, 2022
reviews

Destiney Brown

March 23, 2022
Amazing experience. Will be revisiting in May for my sons vehicle.
reviews

Domareisha Woodlief

April 19, 2021
Great with customers Loyal people
reviews

Donny Tate

December 15, 2021
I never had so much fun buying a car as I did from this place flo was the best sales person I ever had we laughed the hole time an I love my truck thanks a million giggle box ????
reviews

Horace McCaulley

December 16, 2021
Our experience with Shawn (owner) and Flo(sales) come HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.Flo is the life & blood of this enterprise. Flo is highly informed with off- the- charts exuberance with her customer service. THANK YOU.
reviews

Hulk Hogan

June 21, 2022
Friendly service making a normally boring process into a piece of ???? cake. Clean comfortable in a home like feeling atmosphere. 5*star* Treatment along with 5*star*Service.
reviews

Isaiah Marquise

April 19, 2021
I spotted a car that I liked, talked to jc about it and we got straight to business. Awesome experience, great crew, and sweet cars!!!
reviews

Izze Jenner

April 01, 2022
Flo got me in a car soon as possible great service
reviews

Jakayla Jones

March 23, 2022
Flo was the best, thanks for helping me own my first vehicle it was smooth and Flo made the process very easy to get the vehicle, no hassle at all. This place is very much recommended guys 100% !!! Look for Flo!!!!
reviews

James Tisby

March 05, 2022
Service was great and me and my honeybun were well taken care of! Thanks Carisma auto we rolling out! Lmao ????
reviews

Javarie Moody

February 07, 2022
Wife and I got a super nice 2015 Chevrolet Silverado Flo did an awesome job finding us the exact one we wanted, from the paint color to the interior recommend this dealership 100% extremely nice and accommodating people!!! 10/10
reviews

Jeff

November 16, 2021
You guys help me to get the car thank you very much
reviews

Jeff Alridge

November 08, 2021
reviews

Jennifer Reyes

February 21, 2022
Flo was amazing and very helpful getting me into my new car! Would definitely recommend!
reviews

John Childers

July 12, 2021
reviews

Kim Smith

April 29, 2021
Great collection of cars And really honest and good people
reviews

Kita Baby

April 22, 2022
Florencia was great!! The car I first came for was not all at what I wanted but instead of just blowing me off she made sure I got exactly what I wanted for what I could afford ! I would recommend anybody to come here !
reviews

Loudpack Turbo

May 09, 2022
I had a great experience with this company!!! They made me feel real comfortable and at home . Thank you for my new Chevrolet Impala !!!!
reviews

Makayla Gill

April 04, 2022
reviews

Malaysia Bendour

April 23, 2022
Great experience!! Thank you again Shawn & Flo!! Nice people to work with negotiable and helpful as well I would recommend this dealer to others they will make your purchase worth it and easy thank you Carisma Auto
reviews

Marquis Taylor

August 12, 2021
Shawn was amazing I purchased a 2009 Honda. He made the process so smooth and easy, at carisma auto trade they actually care about you as the customer and will always get you the best deal! Shout out to shawn
reviews

Michaela Robertson

May 14, 2021
reviews

Mohamed Wafy

April 24, 2022
Outstanding service bought my vehicle and in love with it the stuff was very helpful and professional definitely recommend.
reviews

Nathan Fisher

February 25, 2022
Shawn at Carisma auto trade has been very successful in getting me a car they worked with us with everything on trying to get the payment down I fully recommend y’all giving them a visit they are very respectful and very reasonable
reviews

National Baller

October 07, 2021
Am so happy with Shawn helping throughout the entire process of me getting my car well done everyone should go and buy there car from cariama Automotive ????????
reviews

Nina Ammar

August 24, 2021
Professional and trust worthy
reviews

Nyshon McCall

April 19, 2021
reviews

Orville Beckford

May 07, 2021
Great customer service and great cars! Thank you so much
reviews

Patrick

December 03, 2021
Man I’m more than excited. Flo was super awesome! I felt no pressure, and the communication was great and the process was quick…but most of all my ride is nice. They were all honest and patient. Thanks Flo!
reviews

R Stevens

April 19, 2021
Very professional and patient. There nothing like those aggressive salesman
reviews

Reno Lee

June 30, 2022
reviews

Richard Anderson

April 22, 2022
I must say that they epitomize the art of doing business...Great Customer Service with detail to the customers want and needs...I recommend Carisma Auto Trade to anyone in the market for an Automobile..
reviews

Rusty Mcdermitt

February 16, 2022
This was the easiest car I’ve ever bought. Flo is amazing!!! Stayed late and put her own plans on hold just to help me out!!! Everything was last minute with no preparation and she still got me everything I needed in the fastest way. Best Experience hands down!!! If you go here (and you should) request Flo! She’s the best I’ve met at any dealership anywhere!!
reviews

Ryan Legge

April 01, 2022
Great service
reviews

Sandro Stucchi

February 09, 2022
(Translated by Google) Florencia and Shawn are very kind and efficient, they got me a good car so I recommend this dealer. (Original) Florencia y Shawn son muy amables y eficientes, consiguieron un buen carro para mí por lo que recomiendo este dealer.
reviews

Sarah Hughes

February 25, 2022
Shawn was great and helped us significantly with getting a reliable vehicle. Definitely recommend this place!
reviews

Shannon Bohlander

February 24, 2022
Shawn was amazing and so helpful. I was so anxious but he made me feel like family. The lovely lady in the office put a movie on the TV for my son. I would recommend them to anyone. 10 stars!!!
reviews

Shavonna Thaxton

August 05, 2021
I highly recommend this dealership very family friendly EXCELLENT services everything was very much over the top AMAZING
reviews

SHEED

July 20, 2021
No complaints whatsoever. Great place for first time buyers. Come shop today and ask for Sean! Got me in to the vehicle I was looking for. Amazing customer service and great mechanics who knows what they are doing.
reviews

Sherrell Suggs

February 24, 2022
Service was phenomenal, best car buying I’ve ever experienced! Sean and Flo was a added bonus!! Very honest, highly recommended!!
reviews

Terrell Tolson

December 04, 2021
10 out of 10 experience would recommend.
reviews

Troy Fountain

October 06, 2021
Very good cars. Totally recommend
reviews

TTV Trsn

August 27, 2021
reviews

WALEED ALANAZI

September 02, 2021
Very honest people. They kept their word with me. Thanks!
reviews

Yenny Alvarenga

April 22, 2021
bought a great Honda odyssey. Totally recommend them. Thank you!!
reviews

Zhakea Mccrea

July 13, 2021
I brought my first car from here and I’m more than satisfied they were such a big help especially John he have such good customer service skills as well as patience . They all try they hardest for you to leave with the car you want . That you can afford . I would highly recommend checking them out all the guys there is so helpful and i appreciated that being that it was my first car .
0

You have no vehicle saved.